Email the Clerk

T: 01469 588 192
Councillors
Name Address Contact
John Frost
(Chairman)
33 Meadow Vale, Scawby T: 07801 178490
E: scawby1206@gmail.com
Trevor Barker
(Vice Chairman)
5 Messingham Lane, ScawbyT: 01652 653775
E: trevor_barker@tiscali.co.uk
Nanette Askew 1 Manor Drive, Scawby
DN20 9AX
E: nanetteaskew@talktalk.net
Jean Chamberlain 13 St Martins Crescent, Scawby DN20 9BQ E: jchamberlain30@gmail.com
Dave Gibson 22 Meadow Vale, Scawby
DN20 9EW
T: 07749 855327
E: dave.gibson@talktalk.net
Peter Johnson Waverley, Church Street, Scawby T: 01652 657802
E: pete.marie@talktalk.net
Ryan Johnson 4 Messingham Lane, Scawby, DN20 9AZ T: 07894 683196
E: ryanjohnson95@live.co.uk
Sheila Kemp 24 Gainsborough Ln, Scawby, DN20 9DF T: 01652 650895
E: kempsheila63@gmail.com
Madeleine Keyworth Pippins, Church Street,
Scawby
T: 07767 258379
E: keyworth@btinternet.com
John Kitwood 15 Gainsborough Lane, ScawbyT: 01652 655541
E: john.kitwood@gmail.com
Ray Matthews 88 Messingham Lane,
Greetwell, Scawby
T: 01652 654576
E: rtm888@hotmail.co.uk
Brian Overal 1 River Meadow, Scawby BrookT: 01652 659750
Tracey Powell 12 Beechwood Drive, Scawby T: 07798 224168
E: traceympowell@hotmail.com
Michael Russell 24 Messingham Lane, Scawby
DN20 9AZ
T:01652 650302
E: michaelrussell@totalise.co.uk
RIDGE WARD COUNCILLORS
John England 11 Westfield Drive,
Messingham
T: 01724 7630
E: cllr.johnengland@northlincs.gov.uk
Trevor Foster 29 Park Street,
Messingham
E: cllr.trevorfoster@northlincs.gov.uk
Neil Poole 2 Well Street,
Messingham
T: 07717 587504
E: cllr.neilpoole@northlincs.gov.uk
MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT
Nic Dakin MP  T: 01724 842000
E: nic.dakin.mp@parliament.uk
Parish Council Register of Interests
Please follow the link below for information on councillor's interests.
http://www.northlincs.gov.uk/registerofinterests.
spc_menu.vbprj
home
councillors
minutes & agendas
local directory & links
dates for your diary
financial transparency
gallery
contact us
Menu No Javascript by Vista-Buttons.com v4.5.0