Email the Clerk

Tel: 01469 588 192
Councillors
Name Address Contact
John Frost
(Chairman)
33 Meadow Vale, Scawby Tel: 07801 178490
Email: scawby1206@gmail.com
Trevor Barker
(Vice Chairman)
5 Messingham Lane, ScawbyTel: 01652 653775
Email: trevor_barker@tiscali.co.uk
Michael Burkinshaw 10 Coach House Gardens, Scawby Tel: 01652 651735
Email: mburkinshaw@btinternet.com
Jean Chamberlain 13 St Martins Crescent, Scawby
North Lincolnshire DN20 9BQ
Email: jchamberlain30@gmail.com
Dave Gibson 22 Meadow Vale, Scawby
North Lincolnshire DN20 9EW
Tel: 07749 855327
Email: dave.gibson@talktalk.net
Peter Johnson Waverley, Church Street, Scawby Tel: 01652 657802
Email: pete.marie@talktalk.net
Ryan Johnson 4 Messingham Lane, Scawby, North Lincolnshire DN20 9AZ Tel: 07894 683196
Email: ryanjohnson95@live.co.uk
Madeleine Keyworth Pippins, Church Street,
Scawby
Tel: 07767 258379
Email: keyworth@btinternet.com
John Kitwood 15 Gainsborough Lane, ScawbyTel: 01652 655541
Email: john.kitwood@gmail.com
Ray Matthews 88 Messingham Lane,
Greetwell, Scawby
Tel: 01652 654576
Email: rtm888@hotmail.co.uk
Brian Overal 1 River Meadow, Scawby BrookTel: 01652 659750
Tracey Powell 12 Beechwood Drive, Scawby Tel: 07798 224168
Email: traceympowell@hotmail.com
Michael Russell 24 Messingham Lane, Scawby
North Lincolnshire DN20 9AZ
Tel:01652 650302
Email: michaelrussell@totalise.co.uk
RIDGE WARD COUNCILLORS
John England 11 Westfield Drive,
Messingham
Tel: 01724 7630
Email: cllr.johnengland@northlincs.gov.uk
Trevor Foster 29 Park Street,
Messingham
Email: cllr.trevorfoster@northlincs.gov.uk
Neil Poole 2 Well Street,
Messingham
Tel: 07717 587504
Email: cllr.neilpoole@northlincs.gov.uk
MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT
Nic Dakin MP  Tel: 01724 842000
Email: nic.dakin.mp@parliament.uk
Parish Council Register of Interests
Please follow the link below for information on councillor's interests.
http://www.northlincs.gov.uk/registerofinterests.
spc_menu.vbprj
home
councillors
minutes & agendas
local directory & links
dates for your diary
financial transparency
gallery
contact us
Menu No Javascript by Vista-Buttons.com v4.5.0